Darts - International

Phil Taylor (ANG)


Daryl Gurney (IRN)

Bet on this game !

Darts - International

Outright betting

BDO World Championship 2018 - Winner

2.10Glen Durrant (ANG) 7.75Danny Noppert (NED) 8.75Scott Mitchell (ANG) 11.00Jamie Hughes (ANG) 12.00Cameron Menzies (SCO) 16.00Scott Waites (ANG) 16.00Mark McGeeney (ENG) 22.00 Dean Reynolds (WAL) 22.00Geert De Vos (BEL) 28.00Baetens, Andy 29.00Martin Adams (ANG) 32.00Nick Kenny (WAL) 32.00Wesley Harms (NED) 32.00Darius Labanauskas (LIT) 35.00Darryl Fitton (ANG) 45.00Ross Montgomery (ECO) 50.00James Hurrell (ENG) 50.00Jim Williams (WAL) 50.00Richard Veenstra (NED) 50.00Martin Phillips (PDG) 60.00Willem Mandingers (NED) 70.00Mckinstry, Kyle 70.00Nilsson, Dennis 80.00Whitehead, Conan 80.00Baker, Scott 90.00Uygunsozlu, Umit 100.00Gary Robson (ANG) 100.00Warren, Wayne 100.00Craig Caldwell (NZL) 100.00Sparidaans, Jeffrey 100.00Landman, Chris 100.00David Cameron (CAN) 125.00Justin Thompson (AUS) 125.00Chaney, Joe 125.00Day, Daniel 150.00Telnekes, Derek 150.00Gilliland, Chris 150.00Harris, Chris 175.00Mohamed, Pengiran 175.00Unterbuchner, Michi

Players Championship Finals 2017 - Winner

1.65Michael van Gerwen (NED) 4.75Gary Anderson (ECO) 6.75Peter Wright (SCO) 8.50Rob Cross (ENG) 13.00Daryl Gurney (IRN) 14.00Mensur Suljović (AUT) 22.00Raymond van Barneveld (NED) 22.00Adrian Lewis (ANG) 22.00Dave Chisnall (ANG) 28.00Michael Smith (ANG) 37.00Simon Whitlock (AUS) 37.00Kyle Anderson (AUS) 45.00Joe Cullen (ENG) 45.00Kim Huybrechts (BEL) 45.00James Wade (ANG) 50.00Gerwyn Price (PDG) 50.00Benito van de Pas (NED) 60.00Ian White (ENG) 60.00Stephen Bunting (ENG) 70.00Darren Webster (ANG) 70.00Jelle Klaasen (NED) 70.00Cristo Reyes (ESP) 70.00Steve West (ANG) 70.00Alan Norris (GBR) 90.00Robert Thornton (ECO) 90.00Mark Webster (PDG) 90.00Jonny Clayton (WLS) 90.00Mervyn King (ANG) 100.00Steve Beaton (ANG) 100.00James Wilson (ANG) 100.00John Henderson (ECO) 150.00Christian Kist (NED) 150.00Vincent van der Voort (NED) 175.00Jan Dekker (NED) 175.00Jermaine Wattimena (NED) 175.00Richard North (ENG) 175.00Justin Pipe (ANG) 175.00Jamie Caven (ANG) 200.00Kevin Painter (ANG) 200.00Robert Green (ANG) 200.00Peter Jacques (ENG) 200.00Jeffrey De Zwaan (NED) 200.00Chris Dobey (ENG) 200.00Ronny Huybrechts (BEL) 200.00Keegan Brown (ANG) 250.00Jeffrey De Graaf (NED) 300.00Steve Hine (GBR) 300.00Joe Murnan (ANG) 300.00Antonio Alcinas (ESP) 300.00Michael Mansell (IRL) 300.00Lerchbacher 300.00Mike De Decker (BEL) 300.00Jimmy Hendriks (NED) 300.00Steve Lennon (IRL) 300.00Brendan Dolan (ANG) 300.00Darren Johnson (ANG) 300.00Nicholson, Paul 300.00Searle, Ryan 300.00Andy Boulton (ANG) 300.00Robert Owen (ENG) 300.00Ron Meulenkamp (NED) 300.00James Richardson (ENG) 300.00Peter Hudson (GBR) 300.00William O'Connor (IRL)

    Contact Zebet

    Zebet brings you the best in sportsbetting: soccer, tennis, rugby, basketball, handball…

    Also get the best of horse racing on www.zeturf.com

    MGA Legislation Zeturf is operated by ZETOTE SYSTEM Ltd - LEVEL 1, SUITE 5, TOWER BUSINESS CENTER, TOWER STREET, SWATAR, BIRKIRKARA BKR 4013 MALTA - with a gaming license issued on the 21st of November 2015 by the MGA the government Malta Gaming Authority under the number : MGA/CL2/198/2004

    Warning : Gaming may cause addiction, help to gamblers can be provided by organizations approved by the authority : freephone 1777 (Malta) or www.rgf.org.mt

    Banking solutions

    Electronic purses

    Prepaid tickets